Earthquake

exodus-moses-desert-people-drawing

I don’t know if God was trying to tell us something last night. There was a 5.2  earthquake in the middle of the night. It woke me up, I ran to the window only to hear my wife tell me it’s an earthquake. Naturally I went on Twitter and lo and behold an earthquake, with its epicenter miles and miles away was felt by us here in North San Diego County.

Before God spoke to Moses in the Old Testament there was a great shaking of the ground so I don’t know if He was trying to relay something to us last night. Among the similarities between the Holy Land and California are the frequent earthquakes.

One thought on “Earthquake

  1. There is very little “Holy” about your silly State, with its unquestioning acceptance of every hare-brained idea that comes along.

Leave a Reply

