Thank you

Just a quick note. Again and Again passed the 200,000 views mark today. I’d like to thank everyone who logs on, particularly those who comment. I’ve learned a lot from the many comments posted here.  Out of 640 posts there have been a total of 1,671 comments (7,272 spam comments that WordPress is very good at filtering out).  Besides those who choose to voice their opinion on the various topics posted on these pixely pages I’m always surprised when someone tells me  that, although they’ve never commented, they go on the blog everyday.

Thank you.

3 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. Fr. Milovan, I don’t always comment, but I do love your blog! I always learn so much. You are such a great teacher!

  2. I’m one of those who never comment but follow the RSS feed daily. Thanks for the interesting blog!

  3. Blogging is something unique to our generation; the digital world has allowed us to communicate to community from the solitude of our adobe. But in another way it is the same old, same old: our ability to return good for evil.

    Thank you for your posts I have learned much.

Leave a Reply

